• إيه

عينات

تطبيق صناعات

  1. قالب Chencan CNC آلة راوتر و 5 مركز المحور CNC تستخدم على نطاق واسع لأي نوع النحت ويموت ونمط جعل صناعة، مثل العفن السيارات، العفن قارب، قالب الصب، والعفن الطيران، حديقة الخ ما عليك سوى أن تخبرنا المواد والحجم ثم نقترح النموذج الصحيح.
  2. Chencnc الخشب CNC راوتر، آلة قطع معدنية وحجر آلة الحفر يمكن أن تفعل أي نوع النقش والقطع ونحت والحفر والطحن. أن تستخدم على نطاق واسع لصناعة الخشب، صناعة الأثاث، صناعة الديكور، وصناعة الإعلان، صناعة الحرف اليدوية وغيرها.
  3. RV الألواح المركبة مركز معالجة تستخدم أساسا لأنواع كبيرة إنتاج لوحة والمعالجة، مثل أنواع من الخشب والألياف الزجاجية ورقة تكوين FRP والألومنيوم والبلاستيك الصلب، والاكريليك، والمواد العازلة وغيرها من ورقة كبيرة، وهي مطلوبة في المقصورات المبردة، والعزل مقصورات ، وتجهيز غرفة الشمس، تسجيل المقصورة، RV، ثكنات الحقل والسكن سريع الخ
11-L
22
S2
11-11
l_n
S1
س س
ليرة لبنانية
xx22
س س-ليرة لبنانية
XX
س س

WhatsApp Online Chat !

• er

Samples

Apply Industries

  1. Chencan Mold CNC Router Machine and 5 Axis CNC Center widely used for any type sculpture and die & pattern making industry, such as car mold, boat mold, foundry mold, aviation mold, theme park etc. You only need tell us your materials and size, and then we suggest the right model.
  2. Chencnc Wood CNC Router, Metal Cutting Machine and Stone Engraving Machine could do any type engraving, cutting, carving, drilling and milling. Be widely used for wood industry, furniture industry, decoration industry, advertisement industry, crafts industry and etc.
  3. RV composite Panels Processing Center mainly used for kinds large panel production and processing, such as kinds of wood, fiberglass, FRP composition sheet, aluminum, hard plastic, acrylic, insulation materials and other large sheet, which are required on refrigerated compartments, insulation compartments,processing sun room, log cabin, RV, field barracks, quick housing etc.
11-l
22
s2
11-11
l_n
s1
xx
ll
xx22
xx-ll
XX
xx

WhatsApp Online Chat !